News

ATHLETIC REGISTRATION / FAMILYID SPORTS REGISTRATION AND FEE

For the 2020-21 School Year, Swan Valley Middle and High School will use an online registration and payment platform called FamilyID. With the uncertainty of fall sports...

Saginaw County Message Regarding Return to School 2020

Tuesday, June 30, 2020 Dear Saginaw County Students, Parents/Guardians, and Residents, It’s the end of June and no one is more excited about students returning to school...

Swan Valley High School Class of 2020 Graduation Recognition

Swan Valley High School Class of 2020 Graduation Recognition

June 1, 2020 was supposed to be your graduation date. Due to circumstances beyond everyone's imagination and control, that is not possible. Although this is not a...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Mon, Aug 10 - Tue, Aug 11 , 12:00 AM
Wed, Aug 12 - Thu, Aug 13 , 12:00 AM
Mon, Aug 24 - Tue, Aug 25 , 12:00 AM
Mon, Aug 31 - Tue, Sep 1 , 12:00 AM
Fri, Sep 4 - Sat, Sep 5 , 12:00 AM
Mon, Sep 7 - Tue, Sep 8 , 12:00 AM
Mon, Sep 14 - Tue, Sep 15 , 12:00 AM
Mon, Sep 14 , 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed, Sep 16 , 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Ryan Stephens

Ryan Stephens

7 days ago

Swan Valley Middle School Pom Pon Tryouts will be on July 15-16th from 5:30-7:30 p.m. and on July 18th at 9:00 a.m. Please see flyer for more information.

view image

Swan Valley School District

Swan Valley School District

9 days ago

Swan Valley Families in need, United Way give away this Thursday!

view image

Shelley Hanson

Shelley Hanson

15 days ago

Please check out the flyer for information about picking up Senior Cap & Gowns

view image

Shelley Hanson

Shelley Hanson

17 days ago

Parents,
Please check your email for our next survey on our Continuity of Learning Plan. If you did not receive a survey sent through our Skyward message center please send an email request to shanson@swanvalley.k12.mi.us
Deadline to Submit is Friday, June 19th @ 4:00 PM.

Ryan Stephens

Ryan Stephens

22 days ago

Attention Swan Valley youth parents/guardians, here is some information on the upcoming Swan Valley Youth Football season:

view image

SEE ALL POSTS