BOARD OF EDUCATION

BOARD MEMBERS

BOARD MEMBERS

(Left to Right) Shanks, Boehler, Schneider, Aldrich, Grover, Peters, Whelton

President

Robert Aldrich

baldrich@swanvalley.k12.mi.us

Vice-President

Jeff Whelton

jwhelton@swanvalley.k12.mi.us

Secretary

JoAnn Schneider

jschnei@swanvalley.k12.mi.us

Treasurer

Kevin Shanks

kshanks@swanvalley.k12.mi.us

Trustee

Christy Boehler

cboehler@swanvalley.k12.mi.us

Trustee

Greg Grover 

ggrover@swanvalley.k12.mi.us

Trustee

Liz Peters

lpeters@swanvalley.k12.mi.us

MISSION STATEMENT

Our mission is to set, review, and enforce policies to fulfill our customer needs, support the needs of our staff, and meet or exceed state and federal mandates with a focus on continuous improvement (in our system of leadership).