BOARD OF EDUCATION

BOARD MEMBERS

BOARD MEMBERS

Back Row (Left to Right) Grover, Whelton, Aldrich, Shanks,

Front Row (Left to Right) Schneider, Peters, Boehler

President

Vice-President

Secretary

Treasurer

Trustee

Trustee

Trustee

baldrich@swanvalley.k12.mi.us

jwhelton@swanvalley.k12.mi.us

jschnei@swanvalley.k12.mi.us

kshanks@swanvalley.k12.mi.us

cboehler@swanvalley.k12.mi.us

ggrover@swanvalley.k12.mi.us

lpeters@swanvalley.k12.mi.us

MISSION STATEMENT

Our mission is to set, review, and enforce policies to fulfill our customer needs, support the needs of our staff, and meet or exceed state and federal mandates with a focus on continuous improvement (in our system of leadership).