EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Administrative Leadership in Special Education:
Nicole Rethman, Special Education Supervisor
nrethman@swanvalley.k12.mi.us
(989)921-3720
School Psychologist Services:
Chris Conley, Ed.S, School Psychologist
cconley@swanvalley.k12.mi.us
(989)921-2424
School Social Work Services:
Cheri Quandt, School Social Worker
quandtc@swanvalley.k12.mi.us
(989)921-2634
Speech and Language Services:
Trish Looby, M.A., CCC-SLP, Speech-Language Pathologist
loobyp@swanvalley.k12.mi.us
(989)921-4762

Jaclyn Fenton M.A.,CCC-SLP, Speech-Language Pathologist
jfenton@swanvalley.k12.mi.us
(989)921-4720
Occupational Therapy
Kate Kawiecki
kkawiecki@swanvalley.k12.mi.us
989-921-4271
Physical Therapy
Madhu Rajan
rajanm@sisd.cc
Orientation and Mobility
Emotional Impairments
Sarah Baird
sbaird@sisd.cc
Hearing Impairments
Molly Horwath
horwathm@sisd.cc
Autism Spectrum Disorder
Kim Miller
kmiller@sisd.cc
Visual Impairments
Swan Valley Special Services Administrative Assistant
Brenda Yockey
byockey@swanvalley.k12.mi.us
(989)921-3719
Visual Impairments
Paul Layher
layherp@sisd.cc

In addition to contracting the above services, Swan Valley School District runs the following special education programs:

Shields Elementary School, Havens Elementary School, Swan Valley Middle School, and Swan Valley High School:

  • Resource Room